Destination Touristic Services –
the best choice for your request

From the first idea to the final execution: with many years of experience, our Global DMC Network is the ideal partner for specialists travel & tailor-made group tours, special travel programmes, cultural round trips, meetings, incentives, conferences & events (MICE) in our destinations.
Our local, professional and multilingual teams in the destinations have excellent knowledge and take care of each group or event with the utmost attention and detail. We are connected to a powerful local network of partners in order to design individually tailored programmes & events.
Our dedicated teams plan, manage and supervise any group from the first stage onward, all with the sole purpose of inspiring and creating wonderful experiences.

  • Groups
  • Travel programmes, tours & round trips 
  • Incentives & events
  • Meetings, conferences & conventions
  • Team building, coaching & training
  • Specialists travel arrangements
  • Any other individual request for tailor-made services

Destination Touristic Services Groups Contacts

Destination Contact person Email address Phone number
The Caribbean Dominican Republic, Mexico Rolf Eckstein rolf.eckstein@govacation-domrep.com +1 809 586 4075
South East Europe Croatia, Montenegro, Slovenia Vladimira Ghiraldo vladimira.ghiraldo@dtservices.travel +385 215 400 52
Bulgaria Marina Marinova dts.groups.bg@dtservices.travel +359 886 904 822
Cyprus Loukia Asprou loukia.asprou@summertimes.com.cy +357 2581 2222
Egypt Cairo, Hurghada, Sharm El Shaikh, Luxor, Aswan, Marsa Alam Ola Amer Ola.Amer@mastertravelservice.com +20 222 904 368
Greece Chania, Corfu, Heraklion, Kos, Rhodes, Santorini, Thessaloniki, Zakynthos Maria Dakanali maria.dakanali@dtservices.travel +30 2810 335 500
Greece Athens, Attica Riviera, Peleponnes Evita Tampaki Evita.Tampaki@dtservices.travel
Italy Friederike Alber groups@derrom.it +39 064 827 531
Spain Fuerteventura Thomas Fabian Thomas.Fabian@dtservices.travel +34 928 905 015
Spain Gran Canaria Christine Nagel Christine.Nagel@dtservices.travel +34 928 905 013
Spain Ibiza Ira Weeres dts.groups.ibz@dtservices.travel +34 971 593 184
Spain Lanzarote Thomas Fabian Thomas.Fabian@dtservices.travel +34 928 905 015
Spain Mainland Ana Zea groups.mainland@dtservices.travel +34 951 551 274
Spain Mallorca Daniela Wiech dts.groups.pmi@dtservices.travel +34 871 709 797
Spain Tenerife Conny Meszaros

Stephanie Gutzeit

dts.groups.tfs@dtservices.travel +34 922 073 275
Tunisia Djerba, Hammamed, Sousse, Tunis Foued Lejmi Foued.Lejmi2@dtservices.travel +21 673 324 244
Türkiye Antalya, Alanya, Side Ebru Aksahin Groups.TR@dtservices.travel +90 242 212 0202
United Arab Emirates Dubai Inasu Chirayath Inasu.Chirayath@dtservices.travel +2 012 221 468 32